The South Slavic Club, legally known as the Association of South Slavic Peoples, is chartered by the State of Ohio as a non-profit corporation, charter # 536374.  It is governed by 7 officers and a total of 12 members of the Advisory Board, who serve terms of 3 years.  The officers and 4 expiring-term advisors are elected at the annual membership meeting held in November.

Officers – 2022